That depends on how often you need to use Pulse, and what you want to use it for.
Basic: good if you’re just looking to digitize your inspections, have a team of 10 or
less, and only need to do a few inspections and reports per month.
Pro: ideal if you want access to our complete tech suite, unlimited inspections, and
as many users as you like
Enterprise: perfect if you want the full tech suite plus services to get you set up and
using our product most effectively, including a dedicated customer success
manager, and faster support services
What happens if I cancel my plan?
If you’re paying monthly, then your payments will stop on the next monthly payment.
Annual subscriptions are only refundable for the unused portion of the year in special
Can some of my users be on a free plan and some on a premium plan?
No, you all need to be on the same plan so that you have access to the same
information. By upgrading your account to Pro you unlock all of the Pulse feature set,
to all of your team members. Please note, on the Pro account each user, starting
with your first user, charges at a per-user rate since you are no longer limited by free
Who pays for our account?
One person in your Pulse team (or organization), called the administrator, pays for
all users on the account under a single monthly or annual billing statement.
Is there a limit to the number of users I can have under my organization?
Only if you have a free account. The free tier allows you to add up to 10 users
on your account. The Pro and Enterprise tiers let you have as many users as you
like, but just remember, on Pro and Enterprise, we charge per user starting with your
Can I trial Pro before I pay?
Yes! You can try Pro for free for 30 days. We’ll collect your credit card details in the
beginning to make sure your transition is smooth. If Pro doesn’t suit you, you can
return back to your free/basic subscription anytime before the trial ends and you will
not be charged for Pro.
During my trial, is there a limit to the number of users I can add to my account?
No, you can set up as many users as you like during your trial and you will not be
charged during the 30-day period. All of the users you add will have access to Pulse
Pro features. You can keep adding or removing users from your organization for the
duration of the trial period. The total number of registered users at the end of the trial
period will determine your charges moving forward.
Are we able to set up invoicing payment?
Yes, invoicing is available for organizations on our annual Pro or Enterprise plans
with more than 20 users.
What integrations are available?
The sky’s the limit with integrations. We have hundreds of options to choose from
depending on your personal needs. Visualizing your data to gain additional insights,
automatic saving and sharing of reports, automating workflows, triggering actions in
external systems, online storage, and many others.
What happens to my bill if I increase or decrease users between billing cycles?
If you increase users:
You will be charged an adjusted prorated amount for the new number of users for
the rest of the remainder of the current billing period. Then, at the start of your next
billing cycle, all users will be billed together at the full rate.
If you decrease users:
You will be credited with a prorated amount for the number of users and the
remainder of the current billing period. Then, at the start of your next billing cycle, all
users will be billed together at the full rate, with your credit applied.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you are on an annual account you can only decrease your
users up to 28 days before your renewal..
Privacy & Cookies Policy
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.